ABLE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Sue Ann Bolick
Chair
omanana232@gmail.com


Beverly Dore
Vice Chair
beverly30@embarqmail.com


Melina Lee

Treasurer

dlee2ster@gmail.com


Barbara Sinsheimer
Secretary
s
pongebarb100@aim.com


Charleen Evaul
charleene@hargray.com


Rhonda Cole-Green

rcole@tcl.edu


Martha Griffin

mpgriffin55@yahoo.com


Hank Herring
hdherring@gmail.com


Bill & Jayne Krebs
krebsb@aol.com


Janice T. Lyle
jlyle@tcl.edu


Bill Love
ex-officio
Executive Director - BCDSN
wlove@bcgov.net

Leisha Powell
ex-officio
Recorder - BCDSN
leishap@bcgov.net






100 Clear Water Way, Beaufort, SC  29906

843-255-6300

Sue Ann Bolick, Chair email:  omanana232@gmail.com


ABLE - The Disabilities Foundation of Beaufort